Some members complained sometime when updating an image, the new image did not get updated. For example, when modifying a listed item, if you select to replace an old image with a new one, and then hit the "Preview" button and go to the Preview page, sometime you may find it's still the old image. The reason is because the old image and new image use the same name in the server - the browser is over smart and thinks they are the same so it picks up the cached one in your computer instead of retrieving the new image from server. Refresh your web browser will get the latest copy. Other people who view your item will see the new image, not the old image - So this is not a problem at all!